Carrefour

I went to Carrefour last night, it's sort of the French owned version of Walmart. There was a lot of strange looking food in the meat section so I took a few pics. This is a short post because I am sitting outside the school right now before they open so I can use their router. This gives me about a half hour to hop online for my personal stuff before the doors open.

Who knows. None of the cuts were familiar and I'm not sure what animal it came from.

The fish and meat smelled cleaned, but I have no idea what these were. Some sort of fish.

This was short, once I get online at my apt I'll post a bunch.

 

Leave a Reply

